CHECC is made up of 25 university clubs from across the UK and Ireland.

Plymouth Adventure & Expo A&E
Aberystwyth Caving Club ACC
Cambridge University Caving Club CUCC
Cardiff University Caving and Canyoning Club CUCCC
Durham University Speleological Association DUSA
Exeter University Speleological Society EUSS
Glasgow University Potholing Association GUPA
Imperial College Caving Club ICCC
Liverpool University Potholing Club LUPC
Lancaster University Speleological Society LUSS
Manchester University Speleology Club MUSC
Nottingham University Caving Club NUCC
Oxford University Caving Club OUCC
Reading University Caving Club RUCC
Southampton University Caving Club SUCC
Sheffield University Speleological Society SUSS
University of Bristol Speleological Society UBSS
University of Leeds Speleological Association ULSA
University of Newcastle Caving Club UNCC
York University Cave and Pothole Club YUCPC
Dublin City University Caving Club DCU
Dublin Institute of Technology Caving Club DIT
Queen’s University Belfast Caving Club QUB
University College Dublin Caving and Potholing Club UCD
University of Limerick Outdoor Pursuits Club UL OPC